Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Updates

Campus health and safety are our top priorities. Get the latest from UT on COVID-19.

Get help with Zoom and more.

Calendar

Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 
Thursday, August 31, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
Organizational Meeting    ::  Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar
Thursday, September 07, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
No talk scheduled    ::  Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar
Thursday, September 14, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
No talk scheduled    ::  Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar
Thursday, September 21, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
Justin Spilker, The University of Texas at Austin    ::  Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar
Thursday, September 28, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
Jorge Zavala, The University of Texas at Austin    ::  Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar
Thursday, October 05, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
Nadine Neumayer, Max Planck Institute for Astronomy    ::  Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar
Thursday, October 12, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
No talk scheduled    ::  Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar
Thursday, October 19, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
Intae Jung, The University of Texas at Austin    ::  Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar
Thursday, October 26, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
Sten Hasselquist, New Mexico State University    ::  Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar
Thursday, November 02, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
Ryan Sanders, UCLA    ::  Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar