Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Updates

Campus health and safety are our top priorities. Get the latest from UT on COVID-19.

Get help with Zoom and more.

Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar

Date Time Speaker Title
Monday, January 18, 2021 12:00pm MLK Holiday - No talk scheduled

MLK Holiday - No talk scheduled

Monday, January 25, 2021 12:00pm Jasleen Matharu, Texas A&M University

The Role of Galaxy Clusters in Shaping the Size Growth and Quenching of Galaxies

Monday, February 01, 2021 12:00pm Guang Yang, Texas A&M University

What Brives the Growth of Black Holes?

Monday, February 08, 2021 12:00pm Christopher Agostino, Indiana University

Title: TBA

Monday, February 15, 2021 12:00pm Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar

Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar

Monday, February 22, 2021 12:00pm Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar

Galaxies and Cosmology Seminar

Monday, March 01, 2021 12:00pm Peter Senchyna, Carnegie Institute for Science

Title: TBA

Monday, March 08, 2021 12:00pm Amy Sardone, The Ohio State University

Title: TBA

Monday, March 15, 2021 12:00pm Spring Break - No talk scheduled

Spring Break - No talk scheduled

Monday, March 22, 2021 12:00pm Annalisa Citro, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Title: TBA